Skip to main content

The Policy Team

The Policy Team members listed alphabetically

Mohammed Amin, Dean Buckner, Charles Henderson, John Hunter, Sue Milton, Paul Moxey, Peter Parry, Martin White.

Please contact Dean Buckner, the Policy Director, at if you would like to join the team.

Renew your membership

Renewing your UKSA membership is quick and easy, ensuring uninterrupted access to all the advantages of membership.

Responsible Investing



"Cogent, relevant, well-informed, astute and important" The Times

Click hereto view


The UKSA Newsletter

Newsletter front page


Click here to view