Skip to main content

 

  Name Role Telephone Email
 
 

Chairman

 

  chairman@uksa.org.uk
 
John-Hunter-2016-1.jpg

John Hunter

Finance

More information about John

01689 855774 jhunteruksa@gmail.com
 
Helen-Gibbons-2.jpg
Helen Gibbons

Development, Media & Europe

More information about Helen

 

01273 470672 bizlang@mac.com
 
Sue Milton

Sue Milton

Director, External Relations

More information about Sue

07500 945978 sue.milton@uksa.org.uk
 
_original
Rob Mcdonald

Company and Membership Secretary

More information about Rob

07505 105494 rob.mcdonald@uksa.org.uk
 
Peter-Parry-2.jpg
Peter Parry

Policy Team Member

More information about Peter

01604 830267 peter.parry@cerbera.org
 
Dean Buckner
Dean Buckner

Policy Director

More information about Dean

 

02087 884273 dean.buckner@uksa.org.uk
 
Charles-Henderson
Charles Henderson

Policy

More information about Charles

07709 465772 charles.henderson@uksa.org.uk
 
Malcolm Hurlston
Malcolm Hurlston

Acting Chairman

More information about Malcolm

02072 895946 malcolm.hurlston@uksa.org.uk
 
_original
Martin White

‘Savers Take Control’

More information about Martin

0208 546 2781 mgwuksa@mm.st

Renew your membership

Renewing your UKSA membership is quick and easy, ensuring uninterrupted access to all the advantages of membership.

Responsible Investing

 

_original


"Cogent, relevant, well-informed, astute and important" The Times

Click here to view

 

The Private Investor

TPI

Click here to view